Kontakty

Prodejna
Centrála společnosti Koupelny JaS: Fakturační adresa:
Čs. armády 37
715 00 Ostrava Michálkovice

Kontakt:
Tel/Fax: 841 02 02 02
IČ: 27792803

www.koupelny-jas.cz
www.mamekoupelny.cz
Prodejna

Obchodní oddělení

Obchodní manažer Roman Dvorský Tel.: +420 595 627 722
Mobil: +420 606 746 115
Email: dvorsky@koupelny-jas.cz
Obchodní manažer Milan Kotrla Tel.: +420 595 627 723
Mobil: +420 602 772 717
Email: kotrla@koupelny-jas.cz
Obchodní zástupce Pavel Holek, DiS. Tel.: +420 595 627 727
Mobil: +420 778 477 769
Email: holek@koupelny-jas.cz
Zákaznický servis Kateřina Gebauerová Tel.: +420 595 627 725
Mobil: +420 724 302 524
Email: gebauerova@koupelny-jas.cz
Zákaznický servis Eva Dvorská Tel.: +420 595 627 720
Mobil: +420 725 868 717
Email: dvorska@koupelny-jas.cz
Zákaznický servis Jana Miskovičová Tel.: +420 595 627 721
Mobil: +420 778 477 794
Email: miskovicova@koupelny-jas.cz
Zákaznický servis Ilona Režňáková Tel.: +420 595 627 721
Mobil: +420 602 616 900
Email: reznakova@koupelny-jas.cz
Zákaznický servis Anna Šubjaková Tel.: +420 495 401 184
Mobil: +420 602 288 156
Email: multinacional@styldecor.cz
 

Prodejny

Prodejna Ostrava
(Na Jízdárně)
Na Jízdárně 34/3118
702 00 Moravská Ostrava

Kontakt:
Tel/Fax: 595 627 777
ostrava@koupelny-jas.cz
Vedoucí prodejny: Pavel Fanfrla
Tel./Fax: +420 595 627 728
Mobil: +420 602 550 876
Email: fanfrla@koupelny-jas.cz
 
Prodejna Outlet
Prodejna Ostrava
(Michálkovice)
Čs. armády 37
715 00 Ostrava Michálkovice

Kontakt:
Tel/Fax: 596 231 315
michalkovice@koupelny-jas.cz
Vedoucí prodejny: Pavel Fanfrla
Tel./Fax: +420 595 627 728
Mobil: +420 602 550 876
Email: fanfrla@koupelny-jas.cz
 
Prodejna Olomouc ul. Pavelkova 2
722 00 Olomouc

Kontakt:
Tel/Fax: 585 155 300
olomouc@koupelny-jas.cz
Vedoucí prodejny: Ivana Králová
Mobil: +420 724 219 798
Email: kralova@koupelny-jas.cz
 
Prodejna Hradec Králové Kladská 1109
500 03 Hradec Králové

Kontakt:
Tel/Fax: 495 401 185
hradeckralove@koupelny-jas.cz
Vedoucí prodejny: Zbyněk Král
Mobil: +420 778 752 752
Email: kral@koupelny-jas.cz
 
Prodejna Prostějov ul. Kojetínská 4297
796 01 Prostějov

Kontakt:
Tel/Fax: 582 337 222
prostejov@koupelny-jas.cz
Vedoucí prodejny: Martin Kokosiński
Mobil: +420 602 352 535
Email: kokosinski@koupelny-jas.cz
 
Prodejna Teplice Srbická 489
415 10 Teplice

Kontakt:
Tel/Fax: 417 563 777
teplice@koupelny-jas.cz
Vedoucí prodejny: Petr Kotyza
Mobil: +420 602 403 203
Email: kotyza@koupelny-jas.cz
 
Prodejna Otrokovice třída T. Bati 377
765 02 Otrokovice

Kontakt:
Tel/Fax: 577 104 666
otrokovice@koupelny-jas.cz
Vedoucí prodejny: Ing. Antonín Kvapil
Mobil: +420 602 593 459
Email: kvapil@koupelny-jas.cz
 
Prodejna Šumperk Vikýřovice 166
788 13 Šumperk

Kontakt:
Tel/Fax: 583 223 888
sumperk@koupelny-jas.cz
Vedoucí prodejny: Petra Hrubá
Mobil: +420 602 710 081
Email: hruba@koupelny-jas.cz
 
Prodejna Valašské Meziříčí Mikoláše Alše 895
757 01 Valašské Meziříčí

Kontakt:
Tel/Fax: 571 613 444
valmez@koupelny-jas.cz
Vedoucí prodejny: Ing. Zbyněk Humlíček
Mobil: +420 602 262 900
Email: humlicek@koupelny-jas.cz
 
Naši dodavatelé
RAKO
OPOCZNO
PARADYZ
CERSANIT
MARAZZI
JA|SÉRIE
TUBADZIN
EL MOLINO
MUREXIN
NOVASERVIS
ALCAPLAST
DŘEVOJAS
HACO
ITADECO
JIKA
MAGICRETE
MC PROFI
ALTTOGLASS
QT Technik
RAVAK
SH PROFIL
TEIKO
ZALAKERAMIA
Nahoru